Through the years...

1988: Founding Co-Directors Clark Bullard and Roy Crawford
1991: Director Clark Bullard
1997: Director Clark Bullard; Associate Directors Anthony Jacobi and Pega Hrnjak
2001: Co-Directors Anthony Jacobi and Pega Hrnjak
2015: Director Pega Hrnjak
2018: Director Pega Hrnjak; Associate Directors Stefan Elbel and Nenad Miljkovic
2022: Co-Directors Stefan Elbel and Nenad Miljkovic
2023: Director Nenad Miljkovic

Initiate a project with us! 

For further information about specific projects or questions, please reach out to:

Nenad Miljkovic

Nenad Miljkovic
Director, ACRC
Founder Professor, Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
2125 Mechanical Engineering Lab
(617) 981-9247 

Melissa Graham

Melissa Graham
Office Support Specialist, ACRC
2123 Mechanical Engineering Lab

ACRC celebrates 30 years of societal impact

Read the article >>

Now 35 years in, the ACRC is as impactful as ever

Read the article >>

Previous Center Administrators


Clark Bullard


Pega Hrnjak


Tony Jacobi


Stefan Elbel