Past Visiting Scholars

Deok Huh

Photograph
Email deokhuh@nospam610be7e2b8293.illinois.edu

Jinsung Kim

Photograph
Email jinsung@nospam610be7e2b92a1.illinois.edu

Klaus Lambers

Photograph
Title Professor, Doctor - Specialisation: Thermal System Engineering for Renewable Energy
Department Cologne University of Applied Sciences Germany, Faculty of Process Engineering, Energy and Mechanical Systems

Vladimir Muncan

Photograph
Email vmuncan@nospam610be7e2bb959.illinois.edu

Wei Su

Photograph
Email weisu@nospam610be7e2bca55.illinois.edu

Xinting Wang

Photograph
Email xtwang@nospam610be7e2bd90e.illinois.edu

Juan Xiao

Photograph
Email xjuan007@nospam610be7e2be715.illinois.edu

Xiaoxiao Xu

Photograph
Email xuxiao19@nospam610be7e2bf078.illinois.edu

Hongmei Zhu

Photograph
Email zhuhm@nospam610be7e2bfed6.illinois.edu

Past Graduate Students

Hyeongyun Cha

Photograph cha10
Email cha10@nospam610be7e2c2826.illinois.edu

Thomas Peter Foulkes

Photograph foulkes
Email foulkes2@nospam610be7e2c36ab.illinois.edu

Wenzhe Li

Photograph liwz310
Email liwz310@nospam610be7e2c46f4.illinois.edu