Past Visiting Scholars

Deok Huh

Photograph
Email deokhuh@nospam6170904dc4fa8.illinois.edu

Jinsung Kim

Photograph
Email jinsung@nospam6170904dc6328.illinois.edu

Klaus Lambers

Photograph
Title Professor, Doctor - Specialisation: Thermal System Engineering for Renewable Energy
Department Cologne University of Applied Sciences Germany, Faculty of Process Engineering, Energy and Mechanical Systems

Vladimir Muncan

Photograph
Email vmuncan@nospam6170904dc8b60.illinois.edu

Wei Su

Photograph
Email weisu@nospam6170904dca152.illinois.edu

Xinting Wang

Photograph
Email xtwang@nospam6170904dcb606.illinois.edu

Juan Xiao

Photograph
Email xjuan007@nospam6170904dcc8cc.illinois.edu

Xiaoxiao Xu

Photograph
Email xuxiao19@nospam6170904dcd047.illinois.edu

Hongmei Zhu

Photograph
Email zhuhm@nospam6170904dce447.illinois.edu

Past Graduate Students

Hyeongyun Cha

Photograph cha10
Email cha10@nospam6170904dd060e.illinois.edu

Min Che

Photograph Min Che
Email minche2@nospam6170904dd1819.illinois.edu

Thomas Peter Foulkes

Photograph foulkes
Email foulkes2@nospam6170904dd2bd0.illinois.edu

Wenzhe Li

Photograph liwz310
Email liwz310@nospam6170904dd3d6a.illinois.edu