Past Visiting Scholars

Vladimir Cernicin

Photograph
Email cernicin@nospam6335f864ac387.illinois.edu

Zhengshu Dai

Photograph
Email zsdai@nospam6335f864ad111.illinois.edu

Deok Huh

Photograph
Email deokhuh@nospam6335f864ade99.illinois.edu

Jinsung Kim

Photograph
Email jinsung@nospam6335f864aec9b.illinois.edu

Klaus Lambers

Photograph
Title Professor, Doctor - Specialisation: Thermal System Engineering for Renewable Energy
Department Cologne University of Applied Sciences Germany, Faculty of Process Engineering, Energy and Mechanical Systems

Vladimir Muncan

Photograph
Email vmuncan@nospam6335f864b0833.illinois.edu

Wei Su

Photograph
Email weisu@nospam6335f864b1592.illinois.edu

Dandong Wang

Photograph
Email darren20@nospam6335f864b22fa.illinois.edu

Xinting Wang

Photograph
Email xtwang@nospam6335f864b30e4.illinois.edu

Juan Xiao

Photograph
Email xjuan007@nospam6335f864b3e10.illinois.edu

Xiaoxiao Xu

Photograph
Email xuxiao19@nospam6335f864b464b.illinois.edu

Tokitaka Yoshida

Photograph
Email tokitaka@nospam6335f864b4edd.illinois.edu

Hongmei Zhu

Photograph
Email zhuhm@nospam6335f864b5c04.illinois.edu

Past Graduate Students

Vaibhav Sunilkumar Agarwal

Photograph
Email va15@nospam6335f864b7f1c.illinois.edu

Kalyan Satyadeep Boyina

Photograph
Email boyina2@nospam6335f864b8c66.illinois.edu

Hyeongyun Cha

Photograph cha10
Email cha10@nospam6335f864b9ae7.illinois.edu

Min Che

Photograph Min Che
Email minche2@nospam6335f864ba819.illinois.edu

Thomas Peter Foulkes

Photograph foulkes
Email foulkes2@nospam6335f864bb59f.illinois.edu

Wenzhe Li

Photograph liwz310
Email liwz310@nospam6335f864bc277.illinois.edu

Zishen Liu

Photograph
Email zishen2@nospam6335f864bcfdd.illinois.edu

Johannes Kohler Mendizabal

Photograph
Email jkohler3@nospam6335f864bdcf9.illinois.edu

Mina Michel Kamel Mikhaeel

Photograph
Email mikhaeel@nospam6335f864bebcb.illinois.edu

Mohamed Hatem Abdelsadek Ahmed Mousa

Photograph
Email mousa2@nospam6335f864bf8da.illinois.edu

Kazi Fazle Rabbi

Photograph kazif2
Email kazif2@nospam6335f864c0635.illinois.edu

Zhichao Zhang

Photograph
Email zzhng153@nospam6335f864c14df.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph hzhao27
Email hzhao27@nospam6335f864c222d.illinois.edu