Past Visiting Scholars

Vladimir Cernicin

Photograph
Email cernicin@nospam6284598355bff.illinois.edu

Zhengshu Dai

Photograph
Email zsdai@nospam6284598356d49.illinois.edu

Deok Huh

Photograph
Email deokhuh@nospam6284598357ff4.illinois.edu

Jinsung Kim

Photograph
Email jinsung@nospam628459835925f.illinois.edu

Klaus Lambers

Photograph
Title Professor, Doctor - Specialisation: Thermal System Engineering for Renewable Energy
Department Cologne University of Applied Sciences Germany, Faculty of Process Engineering, Energy and Mechanical Systems

Vladimir Muncan

Photograph
Email vmuncan@nospam628459835b3ef.illinois.edu

Wei Su

Photograph
Email weisu@nospam628459835c6d7.illinois.edu

Dandong Wang

Photograph
Email darren20@nospam628459835d70d.illinois.edu

Xinting Wang

Photograph
Email xtwang@nospam628459835ef9e.illinois.edu

Juan Xiao

Photograph
Email xjuan007@nospam62845983600e6.illinois.edu

Xiaoxiao Xu

Photograph
Email xuxiao19@nospam628459836078d.illinois.edu

Tokitaka Yoshida

Photograph
Email tokitaka@nospam6284598360d8e.illinois.edu

Hongmei Zhu

Photograph
Email zhuhm@nospam6284598361ccc.illinois.edu

Past Graduate Students

Vaibhav Sunilkumar Agarwal

Photograph
Email va15@nospam6284598363d84.illinois.edu

Hyeongyun Cha

Photograph cha10
Email cha10@nospam6284598364ffe.illinois.edu

Min Che

Photograph Min Che
Email minche2@nospam6284598366066.illinois.edu

Thomas Peter Foulkes

Photograph foulkes
Email foulkes2@nospam6284598367174.illinois.edu

Wenzhe Li

Photograph liwz310
Email liwz310@nospam628459836811a.illinois.edu

Zishen Liu

Photograph
Email zishen2@nospam628459836905e.illinois.edu

Johannes Kohler Mendizabal

Photograph
Email jkohler3@nospam628459836a2e1.illinois.edu

Mina Michel Kamel Mikhaeel

Photograph
Email mikhaeel@nospam628459836c56b.illinois.edu

Zhichao Zhang

Photograph
Email zzhng153@nospam628459836d5c7.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph hzhao27
Email hzhao27@nospam628459836e546.illinois.edu