Past Visiting Scholars

Vladimir Cernicin

Photograph
Email cernicin@nospam65e2bcba134f4.illinois.edu

Zhengshu Dai

Photograph
Email zsdai@nospam65e2bcba1deda.illinois.edu

Deok Huh

Photograph
Email deokhuh@nospam65e2bcba20186.illinois.edu

Jinsung Kim

Photograph
Email jinsung@nospam65e2bcba22334.illinois.edu

Klaus Lambers

Photograph
Title Professor, Doctor - Specialisation: Thermal System Engineering for Renewable Energy
Department Cologne University of Applied Sciences Germany, Faculty of Process Engineering, Energy and Mechanical Systems

Vladimir Muncan

Photograph
Email vmuncan@nospam65e2bcba24f2b.illinois.edu

Heewoong Park

Photograph
Email heewoong@nospam65e2bcba27028.illinois.edu

Wei Su

Photograph
Email weisu@nospam65e2bcba27dee.illinois.edu

Dandong Wang

Photograph
Email darren20@nospam65e2bcba29f57.illinois.edu

Xinting Wang

Photograph
Email xtwang@nospam65e2bcba2b37d.illinois.edu

Juan Xiao

Photograph
Email xjuan007@nospam65e2bcba2c462.illinois.edu

Xiaoxiao Xu

Photograph
Email xuxiao19@nospam65e2bcba2d1de.illinois.edu

Tokitaka Yoshida

Photograph
Email tokitaka@nospam65e2bcba2de3a.illinois.edu

Hongmei Zhu

Photograph
Email zhuhm@nospam65e2bcba2ec93.illinois.edu

Past Graduate Students

Vaibhav Sunilkumar Agarwal

Photograph
Email va15@nospam65e2bcba31e76.illinois.edu

Kalyan Satyadeep Boyina

Photograph
Email boyina2@nospam65e2bcba3302a.illinois.edu

Bruno Yuji Kimura de Carvalho

Photograph brunoykc
Email brunoykc@nospam65e2bcba33f0e.illinois.edu

Hyeongyun Cha

Photograph cha10
Email cha10@nospam65e2bcba34c61.illinois.edu

Amir Chavoshi

Photograph
Email chavosh2@nospam65e2bcba35dd6.illinois.edu

Min Che

Photograph Min Che
Email minche2@nospam65e2bcba36aa6.illinois.edu

Abdel Rahman D Khaleel Farraj

Photograph afarraj2
Email afarraj2@nospam65e2bcba3773e.illinois.edu

Thomas Peter Foulkes

Photograph foulkes
Email foulkes2@nospam65e2bcba4012e.illinois.edu

Tarek Z Gebrael

Photograph
Email gebrael2@nospam65e2bcba41057.illinois.edu

Hongqing Jin

Photograph
Email hj8@nospam65e2bcba41cfe.illinois.edu

Wenzhe Li

Photograph liwz310
Email liwz310@nospam65e2bcba42c0e.illinois.edu

Zishen Liu

Photograph
Email zishen2@nospam65e2bcba438bd.illinois.edu

Johannes Kohler Mendizabal

Photograph
Email jkohler3@nospam65e2bcba49b6d.illinois.edu

Mina Michel Kamel Mikhaeel

Photograph
Email mikhaeel@nospam65e2bcba4b565.illinois.edu

Mohamed Hatem Abdelsadek Ahmed Mousa

Photograph
Email mousa2@nospam65e2bcba4c5a6.illinois.edu

Wentao Ni

Photograph wni5
Email wni5@nospam65e2bcba4d52a.illinois.edu

Kazi Fazle Rabbi

Photograph kazif2
Email kazif2@nospam65e2bcba4e187.illinois.edu

Yuchen Shen

Photograph yshen51
Email yshen51@nospam65e2bcba4ede1.illinois.edu

Upot Nithin Vinod

Photograph upot2
Email upot2@nospam65e2bcba4ff27.illinois.edu

Yufang Yao

Photograph
Email yufangy@nospam65e2bcba50d02.illinois.edu

Wenying Zhang

Photograph Wenying Zhang
Email wenying3@nospam65e2bcba51937.illinois.edu

Yuheng (Frank) Zhang

Photograph yuhengzhang
Email zhang367@nospam65e2bcba5255f.illinois.edu

Zhichao Zhang

Photograph
Email zzhng153@nospam65e2bcba53598.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph hzhao27
Email hzhao27@nospam65e2bcba5422a.illinois.edu