Past Visiting Scholars

Vladimir Cernicin

Photograph
Email cernicin@nospam63dbed24dd2d6.illinois.edu

Zhengshu Dai

Photograph
Email zsdai@nospam63dbed24dded4.illinois.edu

Deok Huh

Photograph
Email deokhuh@nospam63dbed24deb58.illinois.edu

Jinsung Kim

Photograph
Email jinsung@nospam63dbed24df753.illinois.edu

Klaus Lambers

Photograph
Title Professor, Doctor - Specialisation: Thermal System Engineering for Renewable Energy
Department Cologne University of Applied Sciences Germany, Faculty of Process Engineering, Energy and Mechanical Systems

Vladimir Muncan

Photograph
Email vmuncan@nospam63dbed24e0f46.illinois.edu

Wei Su

Photograph
Email weisu@nospam63dbed24e1b6b.illinois.edu

Dandong Wang

Photograph
Email darren20@nospam63dbed24e3544.illinois.edu

Xinting Wang

Photograph
Email xtwang@nospam63dbed24e41ca.illinois.edu

Juan Xiao

Photograph
Email xjuan007@nospam63dbed24e4ddc.illinois.edu

Xiaoxiao Xu

Photograph
Email xuxiao19@nospam63dbed24e5205.illinois.edu

Tokitaka Yoshida

Photograph
Email tokitaka@nospam63dbed24e55d6.illinois.edu

Hongmei Zhu

Photograph
Email zhuhm@nospam63dbed24e6266.illinois.edu

Past Graduate Students

Vaibhav Sunilkumar Agarwal

Photograph
Email va15@nospam63dbed24e7c7a.illinois.edu

Kalyan Satyadeep Boyina

Photograph
Email boyina2@nospam63dbed24e8850.illinois.edu

Hyeongyun Cha

Photograph cha10
Email cha10@nospam63dbed24e9528.illinois.edu

Min Che

Photograph Min Che
Email minche2@nospam63dbed24ea17f.illinois.edu

Thomas Peter Foulkes

Photograph foulkes
Email foulkes2@nospam63dbed24ea5c1.illinois.edu

Wenzhe Li

Photograph liwz310
Email liwz310@nospam63dbed24eb1d0.illinois.edu

Zishen Liu

Photograph
Email zishen2@nospam63dbed24ebded.illinois.edu

Johannes Kohler Mendizabal

Photograph
Email jkohler3@nospam63dbed24eca92.illinois.edu

Mina Michel Kamel Mikhaeel

Photograph
Email mikhaeel@nospam63dbed24ed6f6.illinois.edu

Mohamed Hatem Abdelsadek Ahmed Mousa

Photograph
Email mousa2@nospam63dbed24ee3e5.illinois.edu

Kazi Fazle Rabbi

Photograph kazif2
Email kazif2@nospam63dbed24ef0a8.illinois.edu

Zhichao Zhang

Photograph
Email zzhng153@nospam63dbed24efdf1.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph hzhao27
Email hzhao27@nospam63dbed24f0b14.illinois.edu