Past Visiting Scholars

Deok Huh

Photograph
Email deokhuh@nospam60d1330c22c94.illinois.edu

Jinsung Kim

Photograph
Email jinsung@nospam60d1330c24311.illinois.edu

Klaus Lambers

Photograph
Title Professor, Doctor - Specialisation: Thermal System Engineering for Renewable Energy
Department Cologne University of Applied Sciences Germany, Faculty of Process Engineering, Energy and Mechanical Systems

Vladimir Muncan

Photograph
Email vmuncan@nospam60d1330c25f7c.illinois.edu

Wei Su

Photograph
Email weisu@nospam60d1330c26e11.illinois.edu

Xinting Wang

Photograph
Email xtwang@nospam60d1330c27d60.illinois.edu

Juan Xiao

Photograph
Email xjuan007@nospam60d1330c28d79.illinois.edu

Xiaoxiao Xu

Photograph
Email xuxiao19@nospam60d1330c29835.illinois.edu

Hongmei Zhu

Photograph
Email zhuhm@nospam60d1330c2a8d0.illinois.edu

Past Graduate Students

Hyeongyun Cha

Photograph cha10
Email cha10@nospam60d1330c2d52a.illinois.edu

Thomas Peter Foulkes

Photograph foulkes
Email foulkes2@nospam60d1330c2e363.illinois.edu

Wenzhe Li

Photograph liwz310
Email liwz310@nospam60d1330c2f3b6.illinois.edu