Graduate Students

Vaibhav Sunilkumar Agarwal

Photograph
Email va15@nospam610bf71ed273d.illinois.edu

Md Muntasir Alam

Photograph
Email mmalam3@nospam610bf71ed2e8f.illinois.edu

Kalyan Satyadeep Boyina

Photograph
Email boyina2@nospam610bf71ed35d8.illinois.edu

Bruno Yuji Kimura de Carvalho

Photograph brunoykc
Email brunoykc@nospam610bf71ed3d6a.illinois.edu

Amir Chavoshi

Photograph
Email chavosh2@nospam610bf71ed4452.illinois.edu

Min Che

Photograph Min Che
Email minche2@nospam610bf71ed4be1.illinois.edu

Abdel Rahman D Khaleel Farraj

Photograph afarraj2
Email afarraj2@nospam610bf71ed52f3.illinois.edu

Max M. Friestad

Photograph
Email friesta2@nospam610bf71ed5a84.illinois.edu

Yashraj Gurumukhi

Photograph yashraj2
Email yashraj2@nospam610bf71ed61ab.illinois.edu

Muhammad Haider

Photograph Muhammad Haider
Email mhaider4@nospam610bf71ed6944.illinois.edu

Syed Angkan Haider

Photograph
Email shaider4@nospam610bf71ed7091.illinois.edu

Sugun Tej Inampudi

Photograph Sugun Tej Inampudi
Email sti2@nospam610bf71ed7879.illinois.edu

Hongqing Jin

Photograph
Email hj8@nospam610bf71ed80c3.illinois.edu

Minwoong Kang

Photograph
Email mk16@nospam610bf71ed8909.illinois.edu

Siavash Khodakarami

Photograph
Email siavash4@nospam610bf71ed90da.illinois.edu

Zishen Liu

Photograph
Email zishen2@nospam610bf71ed97d7.illinois.edu

Johannes Kohler Mendizabal

Photograph
Email jkohler3@nospam610bf71ed9f04.illinois.edu

Mina Michel Kamel Mikhaeel

Photograph
Email mikhaeel@nospam610bf71eda7a4.illinois.edu

Mohamed Hatem Abdelsadek Ahmed Mousa

Photograph
Email mousa2@nospam610bf71edaf9e.illinois.edu

Alexander Pagano

Email apagano2@nospam610bf71edb10b.illinois.edu

Purav Patel

Photograph
Email puravp2@nospam610bf71edba18.illinois.edu

Hongliang Qian

Photograph hqian7
Email hqian7@nospam610bf71edc2f8.illinois.edu

Kazi Fazle Rabbi

Photograph kazif2
Email kazif2@nospam610bf71edcac1.illinois.edu

Yuchen Shen

Photograph yshen51
Email yshen51@nospam610bf71edd1f8.illinois.edu

Bakhshish Preet Singh

Photograph
Email bpsingh2@nospam610bf71edd9e8.illinois.edu

Kevin Uvodich

Photograph
Email kevinuvodich@nospam610bf71ede1e4.gmail.com

Upot Nithin Vinod

Photograph upot2
Email upot2@nospam610bf71ede9cd.illinois.edu

Xin Wang

Photograph
Email xinw8@nospam610bf71edf8ba.illinois.edu

Yupeng Wang

Photograph
Email yupeng2@nospam610bf71ee01e8.illinois.edu

Yufang Yao

Photograph
Email yufangy@nospam610bf71ee0ae5.illinois.edu

Wenying Zhang

Photograph Wenying Zhang
Email wenying3@nospam610bf71ee1389.illinois.edu

Yingyue Zhang

Photograph Yingyue Zhang
Email yingyue2@nospam610bf71ee1b26.illinois.edu

Yuheng (Frank) Zhang

Photograph yuhengzhang
Email zhang367@nospam610bf71ee2410.illinois.edu

Zhichao Zhang

Photograph
Email zzhng153@nospam610bf71ee2b40.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph hzhao27
Email hzhao27@nospam610bf71ee335b.illinois.edu