Graduate Students

Vaibhav Sunilkumar Agarwal

Photograph
Email va15@nospam60d13f56d42b8.illinois.edu

Md Muntasir Alam

Photograph
Email mmalam3@nospam60d13f56d553b.illinois.edu

Kalyan Satyadeep Boyina

Photograph
Email boyina2@nospam60d13f56d64cd.illinois.edu

Bruno Yuji Kimura de Carvalho

Photograph brunoykc
Email brunoykc@nospam60d13f56d7b0c.illinois.edu

Amir Chavoshi

Photograph
Email chavosh2@nospam60d13f56d8f50.illinois.edu

Min Che

Photograph Min Che
Email minche2@nospam60d13f56da43d.illinois.edu

Abdel Rahman D Khaleel Farraj

Photograph afarraj2
Email afarraj2@nospam60d13f56db6a0.illinois.edu

Max M. Friestad

Photograph
Email friesta2@nospam60d13f56dc78b.illinois.edu

Yashraj Gurumukhi

Photograph yashraj2
Email yashraj2@nospam60d13f56dd92c.illinois.edu

Muhammad Haider

Photograph Muhammad Haider
Email mhaider4@nospam60d13f56dee81.illinois.edu

Syed Angkan Haider

Photograph
Email shaider4@nospam60d13f56df604.illinois.edu

Sugun Tej Inampudi

Photograph Sugun Tej Inampudi
Email sti2@nospam60d13f56e05bd.illinois.edu

Hongqing Jin

Photograph
Email hj8@nospam60d13f56e1712.illinois.edu

Minwoong Kang

Photograph
Email mk16@nospam60d13f56e284d.illinois.edu

Siavash Khodakarami

Photograph
Email siavash4@nospam60d13f56e307f.illinois.edu

Zishen Liu

Photograph
Email zishen2@nospam60d13f56e3fbf.illinois.edu

Johannes Kohler Mendizabal

Photograph
Email jkohler3@nospam60d13f56e4706.illinois.edu

Mina Michel Kamel Mikhaeel

Photograph
Email mikhaeel@nospam60d13f56e550e.illinois.edu

Alexander Pagano

Email apagano2@nospam60d13f56e566e.illinois.edu

Purav Patel

Photograph
Email puravp2@nospam60d13f56e67ed.illinois.edu

Hongliang Qian

Photograph hqian7
Email hqian7@nospam60d13f56e7652.illinois.edu

Kazi Fazle Rabbi

Photograph kazif2
Email kazif2@nospam60d13f56e86c0.illinois.edu

Yuchen Shen

Photograph yshen51
Email yshen51@nospam60d13f56e96be.illinois.edu

Bakhshish Preet Singh

Photograph
Email bpsingh2@nospam60d13f56ea63b.illinois.edu

Kevin Uvodich

Photograph
Email kevinuvodich@nospam60d13f56eb6bf.gmail.com

Upot Nithin Vinod

Photograph upot2
Email upot2@nospam60d13f56ec6f4.illinois.edu

Xin Wang

Photograph
Email xinw8@nospam60d13f56ed641.illinois.edu

Yupeng Wang

Photograph
Email yupeng2@nospam60d13f56ee752.illinois.edu

Yufang Yao

Photograph
Email yufangy@nospam60d13f56ef68f.illinois.edu

Wenying Zhang

Photograph Wenying Zhang
Email wenying3@nospam60d13f56f007c.illinois.edu

Yingyue Zhang

Photograph Yingyue Zhang
Email yingyue2@nospam60d13f56f0e6d.illinois.edu

Yuheng (Frank) Zhang

Photograph yuhengzhang
Email zhang367@nospam60d13f56f1d4a.illinois.edu

Zhichao Zhang

Photograph
Email zzhng153@nospam60d13f56f374f.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph hzhao27
Email hzhao27@nospam60d13f570243b.illinois.edu