Graduate Students

Md Muntasir Alam

Photograph
Email mmalam3@nospam6336067989153.illinois.edu

Bruno Yuji Kimura de Carvalho

Photograph brunoykc
Email brunoykc@nospam6336067989cee.illinois.edu

Amir Chavoshi

Photograph
Email chavosh2@nospam633606798a8f7.illinois.edu

Jiong Chen

Photograph
Email jiongc2@nospam633606798b46a.illinois.edu

Kaushik Chettiar

Photograph
Email kc63@nospam633606798bff5.illinois.edu

Abdel Rahman D Khaleel Farraj

Photograph afarraj2
Email afarraj2@nospam633606798cc3c.illinois.edu

Max M. Friestad

Photograph
Email friesta2@nospam633606798d8d3.illinois.edu

Vivek Sastry Garimella

Photograph
Email viveksg2@nospam633606798e459.illinois.edu

Tarek Z Gebrael

Photograph
Email gebrael2@nospam633606798f03f.illinois.edu

Dalia Ghaddar

Photograph
Email ghaddar2@nospam633606798fbde.illinois.edu

Yashraj Gurumukhi

Photograph yashraj2
Email yashraj2@nospam6336067990790.illinois.edu

Muhammad Haider

Photograph Muhammad Haider
Email mhaider4@nospam6336067991344.illinois.edu

Syed Angkan Haider

Photograph
Email shaider4@nospam6336067991f31.illinois.edu

Sugun Tej Inampudi

Photograph Sugun Tej Inampudi
Email sti2@nospam6336067992a59.illinois.edu

Jalal Inanlu

Photograph
Email minanlu2@nospam6336067993535.illinois.edu

Hongqing Jin

Photograph
Email hj8@nospam63360679940e4.illinois.edu

Tanveer Islam Joy

Photograph
Email tijoy2@nospam6336067994c6b.illinois.edu

Minwoong Kang

Photograph
Email mk16@nospam63360679957b1.illinois.edu

Siavash Khodakarami

Photograph
Email siavash4@nospam63360679964a1.illinois.edu

Amr Kotb

Photograph
Email amrmk2@nospam633606799707d.illinois.edu

Alexander Pagano

Email apagano2@nospam6336067997154.illinois.edu

Purav Patel

Photograph
Email puravp2@nospam6336067997dd3.illinois.edu

Hongliang Qian

Photograph hqian7
Email hqian7@nospam6336067998a00.illinois.edu

Yuchen Shen

Photograph yshen51
Email yshen51@nospam633606799923e.illinois.edu

Bakhshish Preet Singh

Photograph
Email bpsingh2@nospam6336067999e34.illinois.edu

Tarandeep Singh Thukral

Photograph
Email thukral3@nospam633606799aa1c.illinois.edu

Kevin Uvodich

Photograph
Email kevinuvodich@nospam633606799b5b6.gmail.com

Upot Nithin Vinod

Photograph upot2
Email upot2@nospam633606799c15c.illinois.edu

Xin Wang

Photograph
Email xinw8@nospam633606799ccda.illinois.edu

Yupeng Wang

Photograph
Email yupeng2@nospam633606799d879.illinois.edu

Yufang Yao

Photograph
Email yufangy@nospam633606799e36d.illinois.edu

Mohammad Arafat Zaman

Photograph
Email maz3@nospam633606799ef5d.illinois.edu

Jiayi Zhang

Photograph
Email jiayiz19@nospam633606799f3f5.illinois.edu

Wenying Zhang

Photograph Wenying Zhang
Email wenying3@nospam63360679a0725.illinois.edu

Yingyue Zhang

Photograph Yingyue Zhang
Email yingyue2@nospam63360679a12bf.illinois.edu

Yuheng (Frank) Zhang

Photograph yuhengzhang
Email zhang367@nospam63360679a1e34.illinois.edu