Graduate Students

Md Muntasir Alam

Photograph
Email mmalam3@nospam63dbfa93295cc.illinois.edu

Bruno Yuji Kimura de Carvalho

Photograph brunoykc
Email brunoykc@nospam63dbfa932a27f.illinois.edu

Amir Chavoshi

Photograph
Email chavosh2@nospam63dbfa932afa8.illinois.edu

Jiong Chen

Photograph
Email jiongc2@nospam63dbfa932bcf2.illinois.edu

Kaushik Chettiar

Photograph
Email kc63@nospam63dbfa932c6fa.illinois.edu

Abdel Rahman D Khaleel Farraj

Photograph afarraj2
Email afarraj2@nospam63dbfa932d522.illinois.edu

Max M. Friestad

Photograph
Email friesta2@nospam63dbfa932e0d6.illinois.edu

Vivek Sastry Garimella

Photograph
Email viveksg2@nospam63dbfa932efb3.illinois.edu

Tarek Z Gebrael

Photograph
Email gebrael2@nospam63dbfa932fd62.illinois.edu

Dalia Ghaddar

Photograph
Email ghaddar2@nospam63dbfa9330aa2.illinois.edu

Yashraj Gurumukhi

Photograph yashraj2
Email yashraj2@nospam63dbfa933181a.illinois.edu

Muhammad Haider

Photograph Muhammad Haider
Email mhaider4@nospam63dbfa933236c.illinois.edu

Syed Angkan Haider

Photograph
Email shaider4@nospam63dbfa933318a.illinois.edu

Sugun Tej Inampudi

Photograph Sugun Tej Inampudi
Email sti2@nospam63dbfa9333f96.illinois.edu

Jalal Inanlu

Photograph
Email minanlu2@nospam63dbfa9334dd3.illinois.edu

Hongqing Jin

Photograph
Email hj8@nospam63dbfa9335b17.illinois.edu

Tanveer Islam Joy

Photograph
Email tijoy2@nospam63dbfa93368e7.illinois.edu

Minwoong Kang

Photograph
Email mk16@nospam63dbfa93375f3.illinois.edu

Siavash Khodakarami

Photograph
Email siavash4@nospam63dbfa9338242.illinois.edu

Amr Kotb

Photograph
Email amrmk2@nospam63dbfa9338eb4.illinois.edu

Alexander Pagano

Email apagano2@nospam63dbfa9338f88.illinois.edu

Purav Patel

Photograph
Email puravp2@nospam63dbfa9339c47.illinois.edu

Hongliang Qian

Photograph hqian7
Email hqian7@nospam63dbfa933a8a7.illinois.edu

Yuchen Shen

Photograph yshen51
Email yshen51@nospam63dbfa933b4f9.illinois.edu

Bakhshish Preet Singh

Photograph
Email bpsingh2@nospam63dbfa933c19a.illinois.edu

Tarandeep Singh Thukral

Photograph
Email thukral3@nospam63dbfa933d094.illinois.edu

Kevin Uvodich

Photograph
Email kevinuvodich@nospam63dbfa933dded.gmail.com

Upot Nithin Vinod

Photograph upot2
Email upot2@nospam63dbfa933ede5.illinois.edu

Xin Wang

Photograph
Email xinw8@nospam63dbfa933fe0c.illinois.edu

Yupeng Wang

Photograph
Email yupeng2@nospam63dbfa9341f24.illinois.edu

Yufang Yao

Photograph
Email yufangy@nospam63dbfa9342f89.illinois.edu

Mohammad Arafat Zaman

Photograph
Email maz3@nospam63dbfa9343e31.illinois.edu

Jiayi Zhang

Photograph
Email jiayiz19@nospam63dbfa93442e5.illinois.edu

Wenying Zhang

Photograph Wenying Zhang
Email wenying3@nospam63dbfa9345192.illinois.edu

Yingyue Zhang

Photograph Yingyue Zhang
Email yingyue2@nospam63dbfa9345e3d.illinois.edu

Yuheng (Frank) Zhang

Photograph yuhengzhang
Email zhang367@nospam63dbfa9346b21.illinois.edu