Graduate Students

Md Muntasir Alam

Photograph
Email mmalam3@nospam62846668a6dac.illinois.edu

Kalyan Satyadeep Boyina

Photograph
Email boyina2@nospam62846668a72e2.illinois.edu

Bruno Yuji Kimura de Carvalho

Photograph brunoykc
Email brunoykc@nospam62846668a77e7.illinois.edu

Amir Chavoshi

Photograph
Email chavosh2@nospam62846668a7ca0.illinois.edu

Jiong Chen

Photograph
Email jiongc2@nospam62846668a821f.illinois.edu

Abdel Rahman D Khaleel Farraj

Photograph afarraj2
Email afarraj2@nospam62846668a870b.illinois.edu

Max M. Friestad

Photograph
Email friesta2@nospam62846668a8cd6.illinois.edu

Vivek Sastry Garimella

Photograph
Email viveksg2@nospam62846668a921c.illinois.edu

Tarek Z Gebrael

Photograph
Email gebrael2@nospam62846668a9772.illinois.edu

Dalia Ghaddar

Photograph
Email ghaddar2@nospam62846668a9b45.illinois.edu

Yashraj Gurumukhi

Photograph yashraj2
Email yashraj2@nospam62846668aa005.illinois.edu

Muhammad Haider

Photograph Muhammad Haider
Email mhaider4@nospam62846668aa477.illinois.edu

Syed Angkan Haider

Photograph
Email shaider4@nospam62846668aa837.illinois.edu

Sugun Tej Inampudi

Photograph Sugun Tej Inampudi
Email sti2@nospam62846668aac60.illinois.edu

Jalal Inanlu

Photograph
Email minanlu2@nospam62846668ab141.illinois.edu

Hongqing Jin

Photograph
Email hj8@nospam62846668ab70c.illinois.edu

Minwoong Kang

Photograph
Email mk16@nospam62846668abb86.illinois.edu

Siavash Khodakarami

Photograph
Email siavash4@nospam62846668ac046.illinois.edu

Amr Kotb

Photograph
Email amrmk2@nospam62846668ac479.illinois.edu

Mohamed Hatem Abdelsadek Ahmed Mousa

Photograph
Email mousa2@nospam62846668ac851.illinois.edu

Alexander Pagano

Email apagano2@nospam62846668ac930.illinois.edu

Purav Patel

Photograph
Email puravp2@nospam62846668acdff.illinois.edu

Hongliang Qian

Photograph hqian7
Email hqian7@nospam62846668ad29d.illinois.edu

Kazi Fazle Rabbi

Photograph kazif2
Email kazif2@nospam62846668ad668.illinois.edu

Yuchen Shen

Photograph yshen51
Email yshen51@nospam62846668ada82.illinois.edu

Bakhshish Preet Singh

Photograph
Email bpsingh2@nospam62846668adeae.illinois.edu

Tarandeep Singh Thukral

Photograph
Email thukral3@nospam62846668ae288.illinois.edu

Kevin Uvodich

Photograph
Email kevinuvodich@nospam62846668ae6c6.gmail.com

Upot Nithin Vinod

Photograph upot2
Email upot2@nospam62846668aeb49.illinois.edu

Xin Wang

Photograph
Email xinw8@nospam62846668aefa9.illinois.edu

Yupeng Wang

Photograph
Email yupeng2@nospam62846668af3aa.illinois.edu

Yufang Yao

Photograph
Email yufangy@nospam62846668af7df.illinois.edu

Mohammad Arafat Zaman

Photograph
Email maz3@nospam62846668afcbb.illinois.edu

Jiayi Zhang

Photograph
Email jiayiz19@nospam62846668b007d.illinois.edu

Wenying Zhang

Photograph Wenying Zhang
Email wenying3@nospam62846668b04be.illinois.edu

Yingyue Zhang

Photograph Yingyue Zhang
Email yingyue2@nospam62846668b09de.illinois.edu

Yuheng (Frank) Zhang

Photograph yuhengzhang
Email zhang367@nospam62846668b0f78.illinois.edu