Graduate Students

Vaibhav Sunilkumar Agarwal

Photograph
Email va15@nospam61709dfdde3b4.illinois.edu

Md Muntasir Alam

Photograph
Email mmalam3@nospam61709dfdded39.illinois.edu

Kalyan Satyadeep Boyina

Photograph
Email boyina2@nospam61709dfddf608.illinois.edu

Bruno Yuji Kimura de Carvalho

Photograph brunoykc
Email brunoykc@nospam61709dfddfead.illinois.edu

Amir Chavoshi

Photograph
Email chavosh2@nospam61709dfde077d.illinois.edu

Jiong Chen

Photograph
Email jiongc2@nospam61709dfde1057.illinois.edu

Abdel Rahman D Khaleel Farraj

Photograph afarraj2
Email afarraj2@nospam61709dfde19b4.illinois.edu

Max M. Friestad

Photograph
Email friesta2@nospam61709dfde22c6.illinois.edu

Vivek Sastry Garimella

Photograph
Email viveksg2@nospam61709dfde2be7.illinois.edu

Tarek Z Gebrael

Photograph
Email gebrael2@nospam61709dfde34b2.illinois.edu

Dalia Ghaddar

Photograph
Email ghaddar2@nospam61709dfde3dc9.illinois.edu

Yashraj Gurumukhi

Photograph yashraj2
Email yashraj2@nospam61709dfde468a.illinois.edu

Muhammad Haider

Photograph Muhammad Haider
Email mhaider4@nospam61709dfde4ff7.illinois.edu

Syed Angkan Haider

Photograph
Email shaider4@nospam61709dfde5a11.illinois.edu

Sugun Tej Inampudi

Photograph Sugun Tej Inampudi
Email sti2@nospam61709dfde6333.illinois.edu

Jalal Inanlu

Photograph
Email minanlu2@nospam61709dfde6c21.illinois.edu

Hongqing Jin

Photograph
Email hj8@nospam61709dfde74eb.illinois.edu

Minwoong Kang

Photograph
Email mk16@nospam61709dfde7d92.illinois.edu

Siavash Khodakarami

Photograph
Email siavash4@nospam61709dfde865a.illinois.edu

Amr Kotb

Photograph
Email amrmk2@nospam61709dfde8f5c.illinois.edu

Zishen Liu

Photograph
Email zishen2@nospam61709dfde9827.illinois.edu

Johannes Kohler Mendizabal

Photograph
Email jkohler3@nospam61709dfdea0b9.illinois.edu

Mina Michel Kamel Mikhaeel

Photograph
Email mikhaeel@nospam61709dfdea94d.illinois.edu

Mohamed Hatem Abdelsadek Ahmed Mousa

Photograph
Email mousa2@nospam61709dfdeb204.illinois.edu

Alexander Pagano

Email apagano2@nospam61709dfdeb2dd.illinois.edu

Purav Patel

Photograph
Email puravp2@nospam61709dfdebc36.illinois.edu

Hongliang Qian

Photograph hqian7
Email hqian7@nospam61709dfdec504.illinois.edu

Kazi Fazle Rabbi

Photograph kazif2
Email kazif2@nospam61709dfdecdb6.illinois.edu

Yuchen Shen

Photograph yshen51
Email yshen51@nospam61709dfded681.illinois.edu

Bakhshish Preet Singh

Photograph
Email bpsingh2@nospam61709dfdedf70.illinois.edu

Tarandeep Singh Thukral

Photograph
Email thukral3@nospam61709dfdee827.illinois.edu

Kevin Uvodich

Photograph
Email kevinuvodich@nospam61709dfdef134.gmail.com

Upot Nithin Vinod

Photograph upot2
Email upot2@nospam61709dfdefa0d.illinois.edu

Xin Wang

Photograph
Email xinw8@nospam61709dfdf02e2.illinois.edu

Yupeng Wang

Photograph
Email yupeng2@nospam61709dfdf0c36.illinois.edu

Yufang Yao

Photograph
Email yufangy@nospam61709dfdf164a.illinois.edu

Mohammad Arafat Zaman

Photograph
Email maz3@nospam61709dfdf20c2.illinois.edu

Jiayi Zhang

Photograph
Email jiayiz19@nospam61709dfdf2a88.illinois.edu

Wenying Zhang

Photograph Wenying Zhang
Email wenying3@nospam61709dfdf33f6.illinois.edu

Yingyue Zhang

Photograph Yingyue Zhang
Email yingyue2@nospam61709dfdf3d42.illinois.edu

Yuheng (Frank) Zhang

Photograph yuhengzhang
Email zhang367@nospam61709dfe006bb.illinois.edu

Zhichao Zhang

Photograph
Email zzhng153@nospam61709dfe0126c.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph hzhao27
Email hzhao27@nospam61709dfe01e13.illinois.edu