Research Principal Investigators

Andrew G. Alleyne

Photograph
Email alleyne@nospam63dbf2a89f826.illinois.edu
Title Ralph & Catherine Fisher Professor, Director Power Optimization of Electro-Thermal Systems

M. Quinn Brewster

Photograph
Email brewster@nospam63dbf2a8a0595.illinois.edu
Title Hermia G. Soo Professor

Clark Bullard

Photograph Clark Bullard
Email bullard@nospam63dbf2a8a1246.illinois.edu
Title Research Professor, Professor Emeritus
Founding Director

Lili Cai

Photograph
Email lilicai@nospam63dbf2a8a1f71.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Leonardo Chamorro

Photograph
Email lpchamo@nospam63dbf2a8a2d3d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Stefan Elbel

Photograph Stefan Elbel
Email elbel@nospam63dbf2a8a3a80.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor
Co- Director
Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Center

Elif Ertekin

Photograph
Email ertekin@nospam63dbf2a8a4765.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Tony Jacobi

Photograph Tony Jacobi
Email a-jacobi@nospam63dbf2a8a60c7.illinois.edu
Title Department Head, Richard W. Kritzer Distinguished Professor

Iwona M. Jasiuk

Photograph
Email ijasiuk@nospam63dbf2a8a6ddb.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Gabriel Juarez

Photograph
Email gjuarez@nospam63dbf2a8a7a22.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

William King

Photograph
Email wpk@nospam63dbf2a8a8613.illinois.edu
Title Ralph A. Andersen Endowed Chair, Co-Director Illinois Advanced Manufacturing Institute

Chia-Fon Lee

Photograph
Email cflee@nospam63dbf2a8a91e4.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Nenad Miljkovic

Photograph Nenad Miljkovic
Email nmiljkov@nospam63dbf2a8a9d92.illinois.edu
Title Professor, Kritzer Faculty Scholar
Co- Director
Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Center

SungWoo Nam

Photograph SungWoo Nam
Email swnam@nospam63dbf2a8aa954.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Chenhui Shao

Photograph
Email chshao@nospam63dbf2a8ab4f7.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Kyle Smith

Photograph
Email kcsmith@nospam63dbf2a8ac0d9.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Nancy R. Sottos

Photograph
Email n-sottos@nospam63dbf2a8acd2a.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ke Tang

Photograph Ke Tang
Email ketang@nospam63dbf2a8ad941.illinois.edu
Title Research Associate Professor

Surya Pratap Vanka

Photograph
Email spvanka@nospam63dbf2a8ae54a.illinois.edu
Title Research Professor, Professor Emeritus

Sophie Wang

Photograph Xiaofei Wang
Email wangxf@nospam63dbf2a8af19b.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor

Hui Zhao

Photograph
Email huizhao@nospam63dbf2a8afd67.illinois.edu
Title Adjunct Research Assistant Professor